Find a CPA

Brady Ware & Company

Sam Agresti
email: sagresti@bradyware.com
Office number: 614-384-8410

www.bradyware.com

Councilor, Buchanan & Mitchell, P.C.

Keith Laudenberger
email: klaudenberger@cbmcpa.com
Office number: 301-986-0600

www.cbmcpa.com

Dannible & Mckee LLP

Nick Shires
email: nshires@dmcpas.com


Office number: 315-472-9127
www.dmcpas.com

Jackson Thornton

Jake Studdard
email: jake.studdard@jacksonthornton.com

Office number: 334-567-3400
www.jacksonthornton.com

LSL CPA’S

Donald Slater
David Myers
Mark Zimmerman
Office number: 714-672-0022
www.lslcpas.com

Cherry Bekaert LLP

Mark Schmitt
email: mark.schmitt@cbh.com

Scott Herman
email: Scott.Herman@cbh.com

Dylan Schneider
email: Dylan.Schneider@cbh.com

Michelle Deans
email: michelle.deans@cbh.com

Office: 859-514-7803 Direct

Lexington Office number- 859-514-7771
Indianapolis Office number- 317-347-5200
www.cbh.com

CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LLP)

Paul Charles
email: Paul.Charles@claconnect.com

Joel Ackerman
email: Joel.ackerman@claconnect.com

Ray Goren
email: Ray.goren@claconnect.com

Nick Cherkas
email: Nick.cherkas@claconnect.com

Anthony Lucido
email: Anthony.lucido@claconnect.com

Rich Bryson
email: Rich.bryson@claconnect.com

Usman Sarwar
email: Usman.sarwar@claconnect.com

Sara Manna
email: Sara.manna@claconnect.com

Office number: 516-741-0515
www.claconnect.com

RKL LLP

Daniel Nickischer
email: dnickischer@rklcpa.com

Andrew Hoke
email: ahoke@rklcpa.com

Office number: 610-376-1595
www.rklcpa.com

S&G, LLP

Ron Masiello
email: ronaldm@sgllp.com

Office number- 508-757-3311
www.sgllp.com

Thaney & Associates CPAS

Ed Thaney
email: ethaney@thaneycpa.com

Alex Bianchi
email: abianchi@thaneycpa.com

Office number: 585-427-2410
W Henrietta Rd building 4b, Rochester, NY 14623
www.thaneycpa.com

Barnes Dennig

Chad Martin
email: cmartin@barnesdennig.com

Andre Williams
email: awilliams@barnesdennig.com

Office number: 937-223-7272
barnesdennig.com
40 N Main St  Ste 2000
Dayton, OH 45423-1002

WIPFLI

Mark Ayers
email: mark.ayers@wipfi.com

Megan Golden
email:megan.golden@wipfli.com

Lauren Curley
email:Lauren.Curley@wipfli.com

Office number: 207.523.3327
www.wipfli.com

Hern & Associates

Tom Hern
email: tom@dealercpanetwork.com
email: tomhern@msn.com

www.hernassociates.com